BPL fixtures and results: Latest scores from the Bangladesh Premier League | Cricket | Sport

BPL fixtures

The 2019 Bangladesh Premier League has kicked off with a bang as every team has now started their tournament.

Defending champions Rangpur Riders were humbled by the Chittagong Vikings in the opening match of the competition.

However, the Riders narrowly defeated the Khulna Titans by eight runs in their second game to steady the ship.

There are plenty of upcoming fixtures for fans to enjoy – Express has rounded up all the details below.

Bangladesh Premier League fixtures (UK time)

January 8

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders – 11am

January 9

Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings – 6:30am

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings – 11am

January 11

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders – 8am

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings – 1pm

January 12

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans – 6:30am

Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers – 11am

January 13

Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings – 6:30am

Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians – 11:20am

Bangladesh Premier League results

January 5

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings won by 3 wkts

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

Dhaka Dynamites won by 83 runs

January 6

SunComilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers

Comilla Victorians won by 4 wkts

Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders won by 8 runs

January 8

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans

Dhaka Dynamites won by 105 runs

Bangladesh Premier League – how to watch

The BPL is widely available to watch via TV and online services in the UK.

Star Gold is broadcasting live coverage of many games and can be accessed on Sky (Channel 729) or Virgin Media (Channel 801).

Fans can also live stream the action via Rabbitholebd Sports on YouTube.

Coverage of the tournament is also readily available worldwide.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here